Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors
Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors

If you're ready to become a member of the Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors, you may fill out the online membership application below. If you do not wish to register online, you may mail in the printable membership application. Once your request is processed, you will receive confirmation from the OAPSD staff.


Payment of membership dues constitutes payment for admission to the Annual Conference. Please indicate on the online membership request form if you will attend the 2018 OAPSD Annual Conference on Friday, May 4th. Additional guests may attend at a cost of $50.


Please make checks payable to the Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors. Please pay dues by sending a check via mail along with a printed out version of your online form to 175 S Third Street, Suite 510, Columbus, OH 43215. You may also bring a check in person to the Annual Conference. 



Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Membership Application

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Contact Us

Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors


175 S 3rd St, Suite 510
Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 221-4349


Email: rmassoud@omlohio.org


Executive Director: Rachel Massoud


The OAPSD has four different types of membership: municipal, Public Safety Director (or equivalent), police and fire chiefs, and vendors.


To learn more, please

call (614) 221-4349


email rmassoud@omlohio.org

Article Submissions

This website is an article-based best-practices forum for public safety management. Articles may be submitted to Executive Director Rachel Massoud. They will be reviewed by the board and approved before they are displayed on the website and distributed to membership. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors