Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors
Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors

Past Annual Conference Agendas

2018 Annual Conference Agenda
Keynote Speaker: Director John Born, Ohio Department of Public Safety
Adobe Acrobat document [247.7 KB]
2017 Annual Conference
Keynote Address: Ohio Auditor Dave Yost
Adobe Acrobat document [219.8 KB]
2016 Annual Conference
Keynote Presentation: "Below 100" Safety Forces Training
Adobe Acrobat document [222.4 KB]
2015 Annual Conference
Keynote Presentation: Boston Marathon Bombing Case Study
Adobe Acrobat document [74.9 KB]
2014 Annual Conference
Keynote Presentation: Ernest Mitchell, Fire Administration, United State Fire Administration, United States Department of Homeland Security/FEMA
Adobe Acrobat document [55.7 KB]
2013 Annual Conference Agenda
Keynote Presentation: Ohio BCI: Partnering for Success
Adobe Acrobat document [40.8 KB]




Contact Us

Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors


175 S 3rd St, Suite 510
Columbus, OH 43215


Phone: (614) 221-4349


Email: twetmore@omlohio.org


Executive Director: Thomas J. Wetmore, II

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OHAssnPublicSafetyDirectors



The OAPSD has four different types of membership: municipal, Public Safety Director (or equivalent), police and fire chiefs, and vendors.


To learn more, please

call (614) 221-4349


email twetmore@omlohio.org

Article Submissions

This website is an article-based best-practices forum for public safety management. Articles may be submitted to Executive Director Thomas J. Wetmore, II. They will be reviewed by the board and approved before they are displayed on the website and distributed to membership. 

Print | Sitemap
© Ohio Association of Public Safety Directors